testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Xperience Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 216 days ago)

The girls were so welcoming and sweet.It was so relaxing, we really enjoyed our visit and will be back.

(Anonymous, 319 days ago)

Everyone was very nice and I felt amazing after I left.

(Anonymous, 323 days ago)

(Anonymous, 339 days ago)

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

Honestly the best mani pedi I have ever received. Kaci did a wonderful job! The conversation never felt forced either, which is always an issue when I go to other nail salons. Thank you for the great experience! I will definitely be back again!!

(Anonymous, 358 days ago)

Everyone was great and knew what they were doing. A very awesome massage,facial and pedi.

(Anonymous, 424 days ago)

As always a wonderful experience!!!!

(Anonymous, 437 days ago)

Yesterday I had my first experience at this spa. Erin did both my facial and massage & I had a wonderful experience. The specials are amazing & the environment is relaxing! I will be returning.

(Anonymous, 456 days ago)

My son and family got me gift certificate for my birthday. Best gift ever. I got treated like royalty at Xpierence. Relaxing atmosphere staff is awesome. It soothed my soul for sure. Felt rejuvenated after my massage. I do recommend it!

(Anonymous, 459 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Xperience Spa
 
Security Code