Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Xperience Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I very much enjoyed my trip me here all the services were fantastic gonna try and go back for a massage and pedi atleast once a month

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The girls were so welcoming and sweet.It was so relaxing, we really enjoyed our visit and will be back.

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Everyone was very nice and I felt amazing after I left.

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

Honestly the best mani pedi I have ever received. Kaci did a wonderful job! The conversation never felt forced either, which is always an issue when I go to other nail salons. Thank you for the great experience! I will definitely be back again!!

(Anonymous, 90 days ago)

Therapist was very friendly and professional. I enjoyed my hot stone massage!

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

Older reviews

Everyone was great and knew what they were doing. A very awesome massage,facial and pedi.

(Anonymous, 156 days ago)

As always a wonderful experience!!!!

(Anonymous, 169 days ago)

Yesterday I had my first experience at this spa. Erin did both my facial and massage & I had a wonderful experience. The specials are amazing & the environment is relaxing! I will be returning.

(Anonymous, 188 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Xperience Spa
Security Code