testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Xperience Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

When I walked I was greeted by a friendly staff. I was then met by my masseuse and taken to the room given instructions/ information on the massage I had asked for. Then it was an hour of absolute bliss. Since I'm pregnant she kept making sure I was comfortable which I appreciated. After they gave me some fresh cold water.

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

great atomosphere. Very friendly staff. very relaxing. Loved IT!

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

This is one of the best spas we have been to!! We always come back and recommend this spa!! They are the BEST!!!!

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

Received a great massage/treatment for a crick in my neck and shoulder that I had for 2 days from sleeping on a too large pillow. Lauren gave me a good work out releasing much of the pain in my shoulder and neck. Although the pain did not immediately go away, it felt better later in the day and helped me to drive back to Denver the following day. Great job, highly recommend Lauren

(Bernard M., 90 days ago)

Older reviews

Awesome massage! Recently tried for he first time. I was having severe neck and shoulder pain, I was able to book an appointment on the same day and the experience was great! I left feeling sooo much better! Professinal, friendly, clean and relaxing.

(Roxanne D., 100 days ago)

I have always enjoyed this day spa!! I recommend it to everyone!

(Barbara O., 107 days ago)

Comfortable atmosphere and friendly, competent staff

(Anonymous, 129 days ago)

My wife always enjoys her massages and always has a wonderful experience

(Lucio C., 130 days ago)

Love Xperience salon and day spa. They are so friendly and sweet and do a great job on every service!!! I absolutely love the atmosphere all around. To top it off they are always stocked up on Lipsense!!! One stop and I'm able to get a great massage and stock up on Lipsense on the way out!!!

(Janie Y., 218 days ago)

LOVE Xperience! Very relaxing and well worth it!

(Anonymous, 219 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Xperience Spa
 
Security Code