testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Xperience Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Everyone was great and knew what they were doing. A very awesome massage,facial and pedi.

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

As always a wonderful experience!!!!

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Older reviews

Yesterday I had my first experience at this spa. Erin did both my facial and massage & I had a wonderful experience. The specials are amazing & the environment is relaxing! I will be returning.

(Anonymous, 95 days ago)

My son and family got me gift certificate for my birthday. Best gift ever. I got treated like royalty at Xpierence. Relaxing atmosphere staff is awesome. It soothed my soul for sure. Felt rejuvenated after my massage. I do recommend it!

(Anonymous, 98 days ago)

When I walked I was greeted by a friendly staff. I was then met by my masseuse and taken to the room given instructions/ information on the massage I had asked for. Then it was an hour of absolute bliss. Since I'm pregnant she kept making sure I was comfortable which I appreciated. After they gave me some fresh cold water.

(Anonymous, 182 days ago)

This is one of the best spas we have been to!! We always come back and recommend this spa!! They are the BEST!!!!

(Anonymous, 237 days ago)

Received a great massage/treatment for a crick in my neck and shoulder that I had for 2 days from sleeping on a too large pillow. Lauren gave me a good work out releasing much of the pain in my shoulder and neck. Although the pain did not immediately go away, it felt better later in the day and helped me to drive back to Denver the following day. Great job, highly recommend Lauren

(Bernard M., 266 days ago)

Awesome massage! Recently tried for he first time. I was having severe neck and shoulder pain, I was able to book an appointment on the same day and the experience was great! I left feeling sooo much better! Professinal, friendly, clean and relaxing.

(Roxanne D., 276 days ago)

I have always enjoyed this day spa!! I recommend it to everyone!

(Barbara O., 283 days ago)

Comfortable atmosphere and friendly, competent staff

(Anonymous, 305 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Xperience Spa
 
Security Code